Skip to main content
Membership Assessment

Congratulations to our Newest Assessed Members

By May 21, 2020No Comments

Congratulations to these members who were approved into their new membership categories at today’s Board meeting:  Ross Brunton CFMANZ, Annie Robinson MFMANZ, Carlos Del Mar MFMANZ, Philip Evans MFMANZ, David Thomas MFMANZ, Vivien Hardie MFMANZ/ FFMANZ, Ricard Marnewick MFMANZ, Andre van Kraayenburg MFMANZ, Richard Simpson MFMANZ, George Collier AFMANZ, Sheree Evans AFMANZ, Marcus Flux AFMANZ and Elisha Stephens-Graham AFMANZ.

They can now start using their post-nominals as their badge of professionalism.

Find out more about membership categories and assessment here.