Skip to main content
Membership Assessment

Congratulations to FMANZ’s Newest Assessed Members

By August 14, 2020No Comments
Congratulations to the following newly assessed members who were approved into their new member categories at yesterday’s Board meeting. They can now start using their post-nominals as their badge of professionalism.
Rochelle Reuelu Certified CFMANZ
Ishmeet Bhatia Certified CFMANZ
Paresh Hira Member MFMANZ
John Bennett Member MFMANZ
Stephen Hill Member MFMANZ
Gary Naylor Member MFMANZ
Guy Baker Member MFMANZ
Priya Azeem Member MFMANZ
Steve Paulson Member MFMANZ
Felix Botha Associate AFMANZ
Tim Dallas Associate AFMANZ
Matthew Price Associate AFMANZ
Aidan Menzies Associate AFMANZ
Michelle Leadbetter Associate AFMANZ
Quintin Jacobs Associate AFMANZ
Francesca Taliano Associate AFMANZ