Thanks to Our Corporate Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Bryce Donaldson
Northern General Manager
Phone 0800 4 ARGUS
Mobile 09 634 0250
bdonaldson@argusfire.co.nz

Vaughan Smidt
National Business Development Manager
Phone 09 259 2700
Mobile 027 448 6443
Vaughan.Smidt@resene.co.nz

Diamond Sponsors

Joel Matsis – CEO
Phone (04) 472 3929
Mobile 021 841766
joel@goleman.co.nz

Courtney Furniss – National Account Manager
Phone 09 392 1042
Mobile (021) 08212876
courtney@outsidein.net.nz

Peter King – Managing Director
Phone 09 379 9693
Mobile 021 797 073
peterk@unitedcleaning.co.nz

Gold Sponsors

Paul Huggins – Managing Director, New Zealand
Phone 0800 544 333
Mobile 027 6941892
paul.huggins@cushwake.com

Andrew Lunt – National Contracts Key
Accounts Manager
Phone (09) 526 6804
Mobile (027) 499 6803
andrew.lunt@hussmann.com

Want to help grow and promote facilities management in New Zealand while positively positioning your brand? Sign on as a corporate sponsor to help raise industry standards and promote greater awareness and visibility of the FM profession. Sponsorship allows you to cultivate lasting relationships and build brand awareness with the professionals who matter. To learn more, contact Marjolein de Graaf, sponsorship manager at events@fmanz.org | (021) 106 2021.

Platinum

Limited to two sponsors and to one company per sector

Annual Investment $25,000 + GST

 

Diamond

Limited to six sponsors

Annual Investment $12,500 + GST

 

Gold

Limited to 10 sponsors

Annual Investment $5,000 + GST