Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

FMANZ Sponsors

FMANZ Sponsors

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR


Wattyl logo logotype-742

WATTYL PAINT / SHERWIN WILLIAMS (NZ) 
Ian Richardson
National Key Account Manager
Mobile         (021) 309 976
Email          ian.richardson@sherwin.com
 


ARGUS new logo-153

ARGUS FIRE SYSTEMS LTD
Bryce Donaldson
Northern General Manager
Phone         0800 4 ARGUS
                    +64 9 634 0250
Email          bdonaldson@argusfire.co.nz

 


DIAMOND SPONSORS

 

C&W Logo 320

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
Paul Amato - Managing Director, New Zealand
Phone          (09) 525 4644
Mobile          (027) 332 2506
Email            paul.amato@cushwake.com


 
Goleman LOGO 220-819


GOLEMAN EXTERIOR BUILDING CARE LTD
Joel Matsis - CEO

Phone           (04) 472 3929
Mobile          021 841766

Email             joel@goleman.co.nz

Inscape - tall logo2017j-966


INSCAPE LTD
Richard Furniss - Managing Director
Phone           (0508) INSCAPE
Mobile          (021) 224 0064
Email           Richard@Inscape.net.nz
 

Meridian Logo  new(copy)


MERIDIAN ENERGY
Lynne Sutton - Key Account Manager - Auckland
Phone           (09) 573 0724
Mobile          (021) 249 9023
Email            Lynne.Sutton@MeridianEnergy.co.nz


United RGB-878
 
UNITED CLEANING SERVICES
Peter King - Managing Director
Phone          09 379 9693
Mobile          021 797 073
Email           peterk@unitedcleaning.co.nz

ZENITH Logo- 90k-490-816-205

ZENITH INTERIORS
Maurice Ward - General Manager NZ
Phone           (09) 353 4411
Mobile           (027) 600 5716
Email            maurice.ward@zenithinteriors.co.nz
 

 
 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

McAlpine Hussmann(copy)
MCALPINE HUSSMANN
Andrew Lunt -
National Contracts Key
Accounts Manager
Phone          (09) 526 6804
Mobile         (027) 499 6803
Email            Andrew.Lunt@hussmann.com

SPM Logo for website(copy)
SPM ASSETS
David Long - General Manager
Phone          (09) 921 4077
Mobile         (021) 913 342
Email            david.long@spmassets.com

KoneLogo 5 blue rgb 2016-486
KONE
Grant Winfield - General Manager NZ
Phone          (09) 361 9001
Mobile         (027) 839 7718 
Email            grant.winfield@kone.com

hikvision-logo-679
HIKVISION
Alastair Burgess - Southern Business Development Manager
Mobile          (021) 246 7775 
Email            alastair.burgess@hikvision.com
Website        www.hikvision.com.au

ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US