Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

FMANZ Sponsors

FMANZ Sponsors

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR



ARGUS new logo-153

ARGUS FIRE SYSTEMS LTD
Bryce Donaldson
Northern General Manager
Phone         0800 4 ARGUS
                    +64 9 634 0250
Email          bdonaldson@argusfire.co.nz

Resene Logo-293-718
RESENE PAINTS LTD
Vaughan Smidt
National Business Development Manager
Phone         09 259 2700
                    027 448 6443
Email          Vaughan.Smidt@resene.co.nz

 


DIAMOND SPONSORS

 

C&W Logo 320

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
Paul Huggins - Managing Director, New Zealand
Phone          0800 544 333
Mobile          (027) 6941892
Email            paul.huggins@cushwake.com


 
Goleman Group Logo FA - HORIZONTAL-1


GOLEMAN EXTERIOR BUILDING CARE LTD
Joel Matsis - CEO

Phone           (04) 472 3929
Mobile           021 841766

Email             joel@goleman.co.nz

Outside-In-logo@2x-668


OUTSIDE IN LTD
Courtney Furniss - National Account Manager
Phone           09 392 1042
Mobile          (021) 08212876
Email            Courtney@outsidein.net.nz
 


United RGB-878
 
UNITED CLEANING SERVICES
Peter King - Managing Director
Phone          09 379 9693
Mobile          021 797 073
Email           peterk@unitedcleaning.co.nz

 
 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

McAlpine Hussmann(copy)
MCALPINE HUSSMANN
Andrew Lunt -
National Contracts Key
Accounts Manager
Phone          (09) 526 6804
Mobile         (027) 499 6803
Email            Andrew.Lunt@hussmann.com

MERIDIAN PRIMARY HORIZ RGB BLUE crop-150
MERIDIAN ENERGY
Lynne Sutton - Key Account Manager - Auckland
Phone           (09) 573 0724
Mobile          (021) 249 9023
Email            Lynne.Sutton@MeridianEnergy.co.nz

KoneLogo 5 blue rgb 2016-486
KONE
Grant Winfield - General Manager NZ
Phone          (09) 361 9001
Mobile         (027) 839 7718 
Email            grant.winfield@kone.com