Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Corporate Member Directory

 
 
CONTACT DETAILS

Access
​ACCESS NZ 2005 LTD 
Facilities Management and Services.  Waterproofing.  Building and Property Maintenance.  Contstruction.  Project Management.  Industrial Abseiling.
Craig Pearson - Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone:        (09) 525 5566
Mobile:        (021) 889 964
Email:          craig@access.kiwi.nz

Alsco Jun 2017-675-805

ALSCO NZ
Managed washroom solutions, managed textile solutions - mats, tea towels, hospitality, garment solutions, first response solutions - managed first aid, defibrillators, civil defence, spill kits.
Scott Bason - Business Manager
Phone:        (09) 306 8221
Mobile:        (0274) 808 598 
Email:          sbason@alsco.co.nz


Aotea Electric
AOTEA ELECTRIC
Electrical, Security, Commuications and Fire
Garth Jones - National Manager
Phone:        0800 268 353
Mobile:        (0274) 036 136 

Email:          garth.jones@aoteaelectric.co.nz

logo
APEX AIR CONDITIONING LTD
Air Conditioning Services. Design, Construction & Maintenance
Steve Schubert - Client Service Manager
Phone:        (09) 268 8461
Mobile:        (021) 323 736

Email:          ashwin@apexair.co.nz

Assa Abloy small
ASSA ABLOY ENTRANCE SYSTEMS
Darryl de Beer
Phone:        (09) 525 0343
Mobile:        (027) 624 2619
Email:          darryl.debeer@assaabloy.com
Website:      www.assaabloyentrance.co.nz

AUCKLAND COUNCIL
Local Authority
Gwyn De-Arth - Manager Southern Property Operations
Mobile:        027 497 3791
Email:         Gwyn.DeArth@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

ADHB-245
AUCKLAND DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Auckland District Health Board is a major provider of health
care services to people domiciled in the district and to people
from around NZ.
Phone:        (09) 367 0000

BOPDHB-480

BAY OF PLENTY DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Hospital facilities management and delivery of projects
Jeff Hodson - GM Property Services
Phone:        (07) 579 8942
Mobile:        (021) 634 797
Email:         jeff.hodson@bopdhb.govt.nz


logo3
BENMAX GROUP
HVAC Design, Engineering, Construction, Commissioning, Refurbishment, Maintenance and Service
Andrew Donohoe - Account Manager
Mobile:        (027) 534 3830
Phone:        (03) 379 6512
Email:         andrew.donohoe@benmax.co.nz

Black Diamond Technologies Ltd
BLACK DIAMOND TECHNOLOGY LTD
Providing New Zealand with market leading technologies that
make everyday life a little richer.
Jim Baxter - National Sales Manager
 Mobile:        (021) 853 737
 Email:          jimb@bdt.co.nz

Brookfield BGIS 2016 logo PMS-96
BROOKFIELD GLOBAL INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS  LTD
FM Service Provider
Lance Johns - Director
Phone:        (09) 300 2100
Mobile:        (0275) 676 255

Email:          lance.johns@apac.bgis.com

business relocations
BUSINESS RELOCATIONS LTD
Nationwide Office & Warehouse relocations, Storage - long & short term, Stored asset management, Household relocations, International removals.
Raymond Dobbe - Director
Phone:        (09) 929 1502
Mobile:        (0274) 322 282

Email:          raymond@worldmoving.co.nz

chillex group
CHILLEX MAINTENANCE LTD
Air-conditioning HVAC Service & Maintenance
HVAC design build installations
Jo Holden - Customer Services Manager
Phone:        (09) 633 4072
Email:          jo@chillex.co.nz

Christchurch City Council-284-369

CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL
Local government city council
Stuart Graham - Facilities Manager
Phone:        (03) 941 8687
Mobile:        (027) 705 3158
Email:          stuart.graham@ccc.govt.nz


Clarksons 220
CLARKSONS
Property Maintenance and Electrical Design, Installation and Maintenance
Neil Westcott - Business Development Manager
Phone:        (09) 600 5206
Mobile:        (021) 993 522
Email:          neil.w@clarksons.co.nz

Colliers Logo CMYK Gradient 1
COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL - CORPORATE SOLUTIONS
Property and Facilities Management – For More Information Click HereDon Smith, National Director
Phone:        (04) 471 8892
Mobile:        (027) 633 4709
Email:          Don.Smith@colliers.com

Commercial Door Services Logo(copy)(copy)(copy)
COMMERCIAL DOOR SERVICES
Commercial Door Services supplier
Jeff Lee - Director
Phone:        (03) 379 9032
Mobile:        (021) 632 124
Email:          jeff@cid.co.nz

CoveKinloch 300
NEW ZEALAND LTDCOVEKINLOCH
Technical Building Consulting; Commercial Building Surveying;
Building Compliance & Asset Management; Fire Engineering & Fire Safety Design
Phone AKL:        (09) 302 0855
Phone HAM:       (07) 839 6127
Phone WLG:      (04) 589 9180
Email:                 laura.taane-williams@covekinloch.co.nz

CorrectionsNZ-logo
DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS - PROPERTY
Creating lasting change by breaking the cycle of re-offending - public safety is our bottom line.
Craig Plim - General Manager Property
Phone:        (04) 819 1751
Mobile:        (021) 632 124
Email:          craig.plim@corrections.govt.nz

DGE Electrical logo-556
DICKSON GRAY ELECTRICAL LIMITED
Electrical Maintenance, Installation and Design.  Thermal Imaging of Electrical Switchboards.  Electrical Appliance Testing (Tag & Testing), Emergency Lighting Testing and Documentation for Building WOF (IQP Registered).
Andrew Merritt - Maintenance Supervisor

Phone:        (09) 309 6783 ext 4
Mobile:        (0275) 629 674
Email:          andrew@dge.nz

Downer Group Ltd
DOWNER NEW ZEALAND
Building and Property Services, Operations Management, Infrastructure, Equipment and Networks, Open Space Management (OSM), Streetscape, Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS), Work Management Centre.
Michael Dodge - Business Development Manager
Mobile:        (027) 236 9461
Email:          michael.dodge@downer.co.nz

Dunedin CC-414
DUNEDIN CITY COUNCIL
David Bainbridge - Property Manager
Phone:        (03) 477 4000
Mobile:        (021) 940 673
Email:          city.property@dcc.govt.nz

ECL Group
ECL GROUP
Facilities Management, Security & Access Control, Technology Support,
Fuels Installation & Maintenance, Corporate Signage, Helpdesk
Grant Mirfin
Phone:        (03) 339 8788
Mobile:        (027) 491 7847
Email:          grant.mirfin@eclgroup.co.nz

Ecopoint logo
ECOPOINT LTD
Manufacturer of Energy Efficient LED Lighting
Peter Maurer - General Manager NZ
Phone:        (04) 499 3636
Mobile:        (021) 879 969
Email:          peter@ecopoint.co.nz

Image result for engie anz
ENGIE Services (NZ) Ltd
Multi technical building services: HVAC & Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Data, Electrical, Security, Audio & Visual and Energy Services
Lee Lunt - General Manager
Phone:        (09) 582 0372
Mobile:        (027) 443 7299
Email:          lee.lunt@anz.engie.com

Hamilton City Council-182
HAMILTON CITY COUNCIL
Ms Emily Botje - Unit Manager Facilities
Phone:        (07) 838 6699
Email:         info@hcc.govt.nz

Hays logo-575
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT
Recruitment and Staffing.
Phil Rowe - Senior Business Manager, Facilities & Property

Phone:        (09) 309 2883
Email:          phil.rowe@hays.net.nz

Hampton Jones.gif
HAMPTON JONES PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy. Chartered Building Surveying and Design practice.
Susan Wilson
Phone:        (09) 950 7478
Email:          susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com

Honeywell 2017
HONEYWELL BUILDING SOLUTIONS
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world's most critical challenges around energy, safety, security, productivity and global urbanization. 
David Hamlin
Phone:        (09) 623 5050
Mobile:        (021) 981 231
Email:          david.hamlin@honeywell.com

Ibex Lighting Logo-663
IBEX LIGHTING
Commercial Solutions, Roadway Solutions and Express Range of Specification Grade Luminaries.

Andy Stevenson - General Manager
Phone:        (07) 927 7700
Mobile:        (021) 191 9192
Email:          andys@iibexlighting.com

Ideal Air 220
IDEAL AIR CONDITIONING LTD
Commercial Air Conditioning Service, Maintenance and Installation.
Chris Hunter - Service Manager
Phone:        (09) 376 8521
Mobile:        (021) 809 767
Email:          chris@idealair.co.nz

IRD Logo 280
INLAND REVENUE - FACILITIES
Manage all IR property leases, building fit-outs and refurbishments
(including security upgrades) and day-to-day facilities management
operational services.
Phone:        (04) 890 6423

ISS-517
ISS FACILITY SERVICES LTD
Facilities Management  and Cleaning Services.
Neil Moselen - General Manager Business Development
Phone:        (027) 485 7515
Email:          neil.moselen@nz.issworld.com

Jacksons HVAC-698
JACKSON ENGINEERING ADVISERS LTD
Building Services Consulting, Air Conditioning upgrades and diagnostics,
Energy Consulting, NABERSBZ
Tammy Donaldson - Operations Manager
Phone:        (09) 3788736
Email:          tammy.donaldson@jacksonshvac.co.nz

Kiwi Commercial Cleaning logo-594
KIWI COMMERCIAL CLEANING LIMITED
Kiwi Owned And Operated Commercial Cleaning Services Provider. 
Aston Wells - General Manager
Mobile:        (021) 848 483
Email:          sales@kiwicommercialcleaning.nz

Kiwi Maintance Group 300
KIWI MAINTENANCE GROUP
Exterior Building Maintenance; Building Wash; 
Glass Cleaning; Grounds Maintenance
Chris Tietjens - Director
Phone:        (09) 827 6550
Mobile:        (021) 966 462

Email:          chris@kmgroup.co.nz

Kleenrite logo-180
KLEENRITE LIMITED
Commercial cleaning and associated services.
Chris Begley - Director
Mobile:        (0274) 548 050
Email:          chris.begley@kleenrite.co.nz

MHP logo-128
MAORI HILL PROPERTY LIMITED
Anita Brosnan - Project and Compliance Manager
Phone:        (03) 470 1318
Mobile:        (021) 317 905
Email:          abrosnan@mhpl.co.nz

NZDF Logo
NEW ZEALAND DEFENCE FORCE
WGCDR Neil Taylor
Phone:        (04) 587 2001
Mobile:        (021) 390 147
Email:          neil.taylor@nzdf.mil.nz  

Logo OCS
OCS LTD
Facilities Services - cleaning; waste management; washroom hygiene;
pest control; grounds maintenance; linen and mat hire; and
technology cleaning
Gavin Upston - Client Solutions Manager
Phone:        (021) 440 679
Email:          gavin.upston@ocs.co.nz

OptimumAir no tagline-0
OPTIMUM AIR
Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning Service
Scott Finn - Regional Manager
Phone:        (0800) 678 247
Mobile:        (027) 247 0992
Email:          sfinn@optimumair.co.nz

OPUS Logo
OPUS INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy, Facilities & Asset Management, Project Management.
Christopher Cain - Team Leader Building Solutions
Phone:        (09) 355 9289
Mobile:        (021) 244 7162
Email:          christopher.cain@opus.co.nz

PAE-162
PAE NEW ZEALAND LIMITED
Facilities Management, Asset Management, Buildings Maintenance Services, Groundskeeping & Landscaping, Cleaning & Waste, Security.
Contact - Grant Robertson
Phone:        (04) 576 5409 ext 409
Mobile:        (021) 767 616
Email:          grant.robertson@pae.co.nz

Pioneer Energy Google Image
PIONEER ENERGY LTD
Pioneer Energy is a 100% community-owned energy business.
Pioneer's NZ-wide expertise incorporates retail energy, efficiency solutions,
industrial heat, hydro, wind, and landfill-gas generation.
Tim Jackson - Energy Solutions Manager
Mobile:        (021) 754 263
Email:           tim.jackson@pioneerenergy.co.nz

Precinct Properties New Zealand-419
PRECINCT PROPERTIES LTD
Precinct is a city centre specialist real estate investment company
.
Paul Singleton - Operations Manager
Phone:        (09) 222 0070
Mobile:        (021) 809 392
Email:          paul.singleton@precinct.co.nz

Programmed FM-333
PROGRAMMED FACILITY MANAGEMENT
Asset and Facilities Management.
Brian Moreland
 - NZ GM
Phone:        (09) 571 0610
Mobile:        (027) 703 08270
Email:          brian.moreland@programmed.co.nz

Resene-109
RESENE PAINTS LTD
Resene has an extensive range of paints, coatings, stains,  engineered
coating systems and thousands of colours, designed for a wide range of projects.
For over 60 years manufacturing in NZ.
Vaughan Smidt
Phone:        (04) 577 0500

RML Logo-955
RESPONSIVE MAINTENANCE 2000 LTD
Responsive Maintenance 2000 Limited provides maintenance services for social housing across the Waikato, Coromandel, King Country and Bay of Plenty Regions.
Glen Morgan
Phone:        (07) 853 0004
Address:     Unit 2, 21 Ruakura Road, Hamilton East, 3216
Email:         glen.morgan@resma.co.nz
Website:     http://www.responsivegroup.co.nz/rml

RIS001 Logo-v13 (002)-943
RISsafety (NZ) Ltd
RIS is Australia’s largest Height Safety and Access Solutions provider, providing solutions across Australia and NZ to meet our client’s needs. RIS is your ideal partner to provide practical solutions for any height safety, confined space or rope access application to meet the increasing legal requirements for safe workplaces.
Barry Johnson - Chief Executive Officer
Phone:        (027) 2759 459
Email:          barry.johnson@rissafety.com
Website:      www.rissafety.com

 
logo-388
Scentre Group
Creating extraordinary places, connecting and enriching communities
Valerie Griffin - Director
Phone:        (03) 983 4506

Mobile:        (027) 577 1832
Email:          vgriffin@scentregroup.com

 
SchindlerLogo sml2-179
SCHINDLER LIFTS NZ LTD
Schindler specialises in mobility solutions (lifts, escalators, moving walks).
Kirk Doran - Business Development Manager
Phone:        (09) 353 7512
Email:          kirk.doran@nz.schindler.com

Schneider Electric-138
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC BUILDINGS NZ LTD
Energy Solutions and Services, Building Management Systems, Automation and Electrical supply
Colin Kemp - National Manager (Buildings Business)
Phone:        (09) 829 0698
Mobile:        (021) 677 397
Email:          colin.kemp@schneider-electric.com

SRL-logo
SERVICE RESOURCES LTD
Facilities and Asset Management and reporting, Civil and building works,
Building Maintenance
Glenn Donaldson - CEO
Phone:        (0800) 226 700
Fax:             (04) 471 2492
Email:          g.donaldson@serviceresources.co.nz

Shape
SHAPE COMMERCIAL LTD
Specialises in complete custom office furniture packages, including fit out, refurbishment, facilitation and relocation.
Daniel Ready - Director
Phone:        (0800) 274 273

Mobile:        (021) 324 331
Email:          daniel@shape.net.nz

Southern Cross Health Society

SOUTHERN CROSS HEALTH SOCIETY
Sandra Smith - Facilities Manager
Mobile:        (021) 716 953
Phone:        (09) 925 6384
Email:          sandra.smith@southerncross.co.nz
 

Spotless-530
SPOTLESS NZ LTD
Catering and hospitality, Cleaning Services, Facilities Management, Ground and
Gardens, Laundry linen and uniforms, Maintenance, Security, Waste Management.
Claire Hanrahan
Mobile:        (027) 557 1494
Email:          Claire.Hanrahan@spotless.co.nz

switched on facilities-901
SWITCHED ON FACILITIES LTD
Asset and Facilities Management
Julie McClelland - Project Manager
Phone:        (03) 943 8038
Mobile:        (027) 444 9030
Email:          julie.mcclelland@switchedon.net.nz

Tauranga City Council
TAURANGA CITY COUNCIL
Paul Muller - Team Leader Property Projects
Phone:        (07) 577 7000
Mobile:        (021) 277 7214
Email:          paul.muller@tauranga.govt.nz

Tenco Logo 2017-796-401
THE EMBEDDED NETWORK COMPANY (LTD) 
Embedded Network Compliance and Billing Services
Customer Network Billing Services
Ancillary Generation and Retail Supply Services
Nick Price - General Manager
Phone:        (0800) 359 500
Mobile:        (027) 222 9978
Email:          nickp@tenco-ebs.co.nz

Test and Tag 1
TEST AND TAG
Electrical Appliance Testing, Servicing and Repairs,
and Asset Cataloguing
Ben Forrest - Director
Phone:        (09) 579 9943
Mobile:        (021) 720 004
Email:          ben@testandtag.co.nz

The Fire Guys-96
THE FIRE GUYS LTD
Fire Protection Services
Russell Hogg - Director
Phone:        (0800) 347 349
Mobile:        (027) 739 5204
Email:          russ@fireguys.co.nz

Total Group Corp logo only-03-433
TOTAL GROUP
Commercial Cleaning, Facilities Maintenance
Stephen Jancys - Director
Phone:        (0800) 858 800
Mobile:        (021) 633 657

Email:           stephen.jancys@totalgrp.co.nz

TPS NZ Ltd-557

TPS New Zealand Ltd
Commercial Cleaning, Water Blasting and Steam Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning,
Concrete Finishes and Honing, Window Cleaning and Exterior Maintenance, Washroom and Hygiene Supplies, Pest Control, Chemical Washing, Garden and Lawn Maintenance.

Debbie Tane - National Business Development Manager
Phone:        (09) 304 2071
Mobile:        (027) 438 7893
Email:          debbiet@tps.co.nz


tubman-665
TUBMAN HEATING LIMITED 
Boiler and Burner Installation and Services
Reid Craig - Commercial Manager
Phone:        (09) 444 5076
Mobile:        (021) 414 915
Email:          reid@tubman.co.nz

United Cleaning Services.jpg

UNITED CLEANING SERVICES
Commercial Cleaning
Maria Edwards - Business Development Manager
Phone:        (09) 379 9693
Mobile:        (021) 511 516
Email:          mariae@unitedcleaning.co.nz

Waste Management-744-7
WASTE MANAGEMENT NZ LTD
Reliable, responsive, and professional waste solutions.
Marsha Cadman - National Manager Customer First
Phone:        (09) 5271300
Mobile:        (021) 814 505
Email:          mcadman@wastemanagement.co.nz



watershed

WATERSHED GROUP
Property, Project and Aquatics Consultancy
Kris Morris-Vette - Managing Director
Phone:        (09) 529 1480
Mobile:        (021) 856 847
Email:          krism@watershedgroup.co.nz

Westferry Logo(copy)

WESTFERRY PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
Commercial cleaning, consumable supplies, window cleaning
and associated building services.
Dominic Drumm - Director
Phone:        (09) 580 3121      
Mobile:        (021) 987 085
Email:          dominic@westferry.co.nz

White Refrigeration

WHITE REFRIGERATION (1988) LTD
Refrigeration and Air Conditioning of Commercial Properties.  Installation, Service and Maintence.  Mechanical Services.
Annemarie Begg - Managing Director
Phone:        (09) 376 5680
Mobile:        (027) 246 8954
Email:          info@whitefrigeration.co.nz


YHI NZ LTd
YHI (NEW ZEALAND) LTD
UPS, Power Quality and Surge Protection, Power Factor and
Harmonics Protection, Batteries, Energy Management Services,
Solar Power Products, DC Power Systems, Site Analysis and
Service E.V. Charging.  

Phone:        (0800) UPS 359
Email:          powersystems@yhi.co.nz