Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Corporate Member Directory

 
 
CONTACT DETAILS

airzone logo 280
AIRZONE LTD
Air Conditioning Facilities Management Services
Kerry Martin - Managing Director
Phone        (09) 438 9972
Email         kerry@airzone.co.nz

Alsco Jun 2017-675-805

ALSCO NZ
Managed washroom solutions, managed textile solutions - mats, tea towels, hospitality, garment solutions, first response solutions - managed first aid, defibrillators, civil defence, spill kits.
Scott Bason - Business Manager
Phone        (09) 306 8221
Mobile       (0274) 808 598 
Email         sbason@alsco.co.nz


Aotea Electric
AOTEA ELECTRIC
Electrical, Security, Commuications and Fire
Garth Jones - National Manager
Phone       0800 268 353
Mobile       (0274) 036 136 

Email         garth.jones@aoteaelectric.co.nz

logo
APEX AIR CONDITIONING LTD
Air Conditioning Services. Design, Construction & Maintenance
Ashwin Patel - Director
Phone       (09) 268 8461
Mobile       (021) 323397

Email         ashwin@apexair.co.nz

Argus new Nov17
​ARGUS FIRE PROTECTION
Argus is a full service provider of fire protection systems and equipment to the
commercial and industrial sectors; including Design & Install, Testing & Certification, and Ongoing & Preventative Maintenance.
Kristine Bakker - Key Accounts/Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone        (04) 478 1880
Mobile       (027) 702 5969
Email          kbakker@argusfire.co.nz

Access
​ACCESS NZ 2005 LTD
Facilities Management and Services.  Waterproofing.  Building and Property Maintenance.  Contstruction.  Project Management.  Industrial Abseiling.
Glodina Rogers - Accounts Manager
Phone        (09) 525 5566
Mobile        (021) 689 039
Email          glodina@access.kiwi.nz

AUCKLAND COUNCIL
Local Authority
Gwyn De-Arth - Manager Southern Property Operations
Mobile         027 497 3791
Email           Gwyn.DeArth@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

ADHB

AUCKLAND DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Auckland District Health Board is a major provider of health
care services to people domiciled in the district and to people
from around NZ.

Phone         (09) 367 0000


 

BOPDHB-480

BAY OF PLENTY DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Hospital facilities management and delivery of projects
Jeff Hodson - GM Property Services
Phone          (07) 579 8942
Mobile          (021) 634 797
Email            jeff.hodson@bopdhb.govt.nz


Black Diamond Technologies Ltd
BLACK DIAMOND TECHNOLOGY LTD
Providing New Zealand with market leading technologies that
make everyday life a little richer.
Jim Baxter - National Sales Manager
 Mobile        021 853 737
 Email         jimb@bdt.co.nz

logo3
BENMAX GROUP
HVAC Design, Engineering, Construction, Commissioning, Refurbishment, Maintenance and Service
Andrew Donohoe - Account Manager
Mobile        027 534 3830
Phone        (03) 379 6512
Email         andrew.donohoe@benmax.co.nz

Image result for broadspectrum
BROADSPECTRUM (NEW ZEALAND) LIMITED
Comprehensive Facilities Management Services
Tracy Carlin - General Manager FM NZ
 Mobile        027 889 5888
 Email         tracylisa.carlin@broadspectrum.com

Brookfield BGIS 2016 logo PMS-96

BROOKFIELD GLOBAL INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS  LTD
FM Service Provider
Lance Johns - Director
Phone          (09) 300 2100
Mobile          (0275) 676 255

Email            lance.johns@apac.bgis.com

business relocations
BUSINESS RELOCATIONS LTD
Nationwide Office & Warehouse relocations, Storage - long & short term, Stored asset management, Household relocations, International removals.
Raymond Dobbe - Director
Phone          (09) 929 1502
Mobile          (0274) 322 282

Email            raymond@worldmoving.co.nz

chillex group
CHILLEX MAINTENANCE LTD
Air-conditioning HVAC Service & Maintenance
HVAC design build installations
Jo Holden - Customer Services Manager
Phone          (09) 633 4072
Email            jo@chillex.co.nz

Christchurch City Council-284

CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL
Local government city council
Stuart Graham - Facilities Manager
Phone          (03) 941 8687
Mobile          (027) 705 3158
Email            stuart.graham@ccc.govt.nz


Clarksons 220
CLARKSONS
Property Maintenance and Electrical Design, Installation and Maintenance
Neil Westcott - Business Development Manager
Phone          (09) 600 5206
Mobile          (021) 993 522
Email            neil.w@clarksons.co.nz

Commercial Door Services Logo(copy)(copy)(copy)
COMMERCIAL DOOR SERVICES
Commercial Door Services supplier
Jeff Lee - Director
Phone          (03) 379 9032
Mobile          (021) 632 124
Email            jeff@cid.co.nz

CoveKinloch 300
COVEKINLOCH NEW ZEALAND LTD
Technical Building Consulting; Commercial Building Surveying;
Building Compliance & Asset Management; Fire Engineering & Fire Safety Design

Phone AKL       (09) 302 0855
Phone HAM      (07) 839 6127
Phone WLG      (04) 589 9180
Email           laura.taane-williams@covekinloch.co.nz

DGE Electrical logo-556
DICKSON GRAY ELECTRICAL LIMITED
Electrical Maintenance, Installation and Design.  Thermal Imaging of Electrical Switchboards.  Electrical Appliance Testing (Tag & Testing), Emergency Lighting Testing and Documentation for Building WOF (IQP Registered).
Andrew Merritt - Maintenance Supervisor

Phone         (09) 309 6783 ext 4
Mobile         (0275) 629 674
Email           andrew@dge.nz

Downer Group Ltd
DOWNER NEW ZEALAND
Building and Property Services, Operations Management, Infrastructure, Equipment
and Networks, Open Space Management (OSM), Streetscape, Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS), Work Management Centre.
Michael Dodge - Business Development Manager
Mobile           027 236 9461
Email            michael.dodge@downer.co.nz

Dunedin CC-414
DUNEDIN CITY COUNCIL
David Bainbridge - Property Manager
Phone          03 477 4000
Mobile          021 940 673
Email            city.property@dcc.govt.nz

ECL Group
ECL GROUP
Facilities Management, Security & Access Control, Technology Support,
Fuels Installation & Maintenance, Corporate Signage, Helpdesk
Grant Mirfin
Phone           (03) 339 8788
Mobile           027 491 7847
Email            grant.mirfin@eclgroup.co.nz

Ecopoint logo
ECOPOINT LTD
Manufacturer of Energy Efficient LED Lighting
Peter Maurer - General Manager NZ
Phone           (04) 499 3636
Mobile           021 879 969
Email            peter@ecopoint.co.nz

Image result for engie anz
ENGIE Services (NZ) Ltd
Multi technical building services: HVAC & Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Data, Electrical, Security, Audio & Visual and Energy Services
Lee Lunt - General Manager
Phone           (09) 582 0372
Mobile           027 443 7299
Email            lee.lunt@anz.engie.com

Electrical Safety Plus-867
Electrical Safety Plus Ltd
Thermal imaging of electrical switchboards.  We provide a clear report summary for Property Managers along with relevant information for maintenance contractors.
Alan Drum -  Manager
Mobile           021 97 8312

Email            admin@electricalsafetyplus.co.nz

Eurotec-198
EUROTEC LTD
Providers of HVAC, Refrigeration, Electrical, Instrumentation, Control Panel and Dairy Cooling solutions and equipment.
Pushkar Kulkarni - Business Unit Manager - HVAC
Phone           (09) 526 7562
Mobile           021 273 4337
Email            pkulkarni@eurotec.co.nz

Hamilton City Council
HAMILTON CITY COUNCIL
Ms Emily Botje - Unit Manager Facilities
Phone        (07) 838 6699
Email         info@hcc.govt.nz

Hampton Jones.gif
HAMPTON JONES PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy. Chartered Building Surveying and Design practice.
Susan Wilson
Phone           (09) 950 7478
Email            susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com

Honeywell 2017
HONEYWELL BUILDING SOLUTIONS
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world's most critical challenges around energy, safety, security, productivity and global urbanization. 
David Hamlin
Phone           (09) 623 5050
Mobile           (021) 981 231
Email            david.hamlin@honeywell.com

Ideal Air 220
IDEAL AIR CONDITIONING LTD
Commercial Air Conditioning Service, Maintenance and Installation.
Chris Hunter - Service Manager
Phone           (09) 376 8521
Mobile           021 809 767
Email             chris@idealair.co.nz

IRD Logo 280
INLAND REVENUE - FACILITIES
Manage all IR property leases, building fit-outs and refurbishments
(including security upgrades) and day-to-day facilities management
operational services.
Bruce Kenning - Group Manager Facilities
Phone           (04) 890 6423
Mobile           029 890 6423
Email             bruce.kenning@ird.govt.nz

ISS
ISS FACILITY SERVICES LTD
Facilities Management  and Cleaning Services.
Neil Moselen - General Manager Business Development
Phone           (027) 485 7515
Email             neil.moselen@nz.issworld.com

jacobsen(copy)
JACOBSEN
Specialists in flooring and walls: Vinyl, Vinyl Tile, Carpet, Carpet Tile, Tiles,
Wood, Laminate, Linoleum, Rubber, Cladding, Treadsafe and Stair nosing.
Vanessa Lomax - Business Development Manager
Phone           (09) 574 0640
Email             Vanessa.Lomax@jacobsens.co.nz

Jacksons HVAC-698
JACKSON ENGINEERING ADVISERS LTD
Building Services Consulting, Air Conditioning upgrades and diagnostics,
Energy Consulting, NABERSBZ
Tammy Donaldson - Operations Manager
Phone           (09) 3788736
Email             tammy.donaldson@jacksonshvac.co.nz

Kiwi Commercial Cleaning logo-594
KIWI COMMERCIAL CLEANING LIMITED
Kiwi Owned And Operated Commercial Cleaning Services Provider. 
Aston Wells - General Manager
Mobile           (021) 848 483
Email             sales@kiwicommercialcleaning.nz

Kiwi Maintance Group 300
KIWI MAINTENANCE GROUP
Exterior Building Maintenance; Building Wash; 
Glass Cleaning; Grounds Maintenance
Chris Tietjens - Director
Phone           (09) 827 6550
Mobile           (021) 966 462

Email             chris@kmgroup.co.nz

Kleenrite logo-180
KLEENRITE LIMITED
Commercial cleaning and associated services.
Chris Begley - Director
Mobile           (0274) 548 050
Email             chris.begley@kleenrite.co.nz

MHP logo-128
MAORI HILL PROPERTY LIMITED
Anita Brosnan - Project and Compliance Manager
Phone          (03) 470 1318
Mobile          (021) 317 905
Email            abrosnan@mhpl.co.nz

NZDF Logo
NEW ZEALAND DEFENCE FORCE
WGCDR Neil Taylor
Phone          (04) 587 2001
Mobile          (021) 390 147
Email            neil.taylor@nzdf.mil.nz  

Logo OCS
OCS LTD
Facilities Services - cleaning; waste management; washroom hygiene;
pest control; grounds maintenance; linen and mat hire; and
technology cleaning
Gavin Upston - Client Solutions Manager
Phone          021 440 679
Email            gavin.upston@ocs.co.nz

OPUS Logo
OPUS INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy, Facilities & Asset Management, Project Management.
Christopher Cain - Team Leader Building Solutions
Phone           (09) 355 9289
Mobile           021 244 7162
Email            christopher.cain@opus.co.nz

PAE-162
PAE NEW ZEALAND LIMITED
Facilities Management, Asset Management, Buildings Maintenance Services, Groundskeeping & Landscaping, Cleaning & Waste, Security.
Contact - Grant Robertson
Phone          04 576 5409 ext 409
Mobile          021 767 616
Email            grant.robertson@pae.co.nz

Pioneer Energy Google Image
PIONEER ENERGY LTD
Pioneer Energy is a 100% community-owned energy business.
Pioneer's NZ-wide expertise incorporates retail energy, efficiency solutions,
industrial heat, hydro, wind, and landfill-gas generation.
Tim Jackson - Energy Solutions Manager
Mobile           021 754 263
Email            tim.jackson@pioneerenergy.co.nz

Precinct Properties New Zealand-419
PRECINCT PROPERTIES LTD
Precinct is a city centre specialist real estate investment company
.
Paul Singleton - Operations Manager
Phone           (09) 222 0070
Mobile           021 809 392
Email            paul.singleton@precinct.co.nz

Prendos
PRENDOS
Leading property consultants offering Valuations, Project Management,
Architecture, Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying, Dispute Resolution,
Fire, Structural and Building Services Engineering.
Sean Marshall - Director
Phone         0800 PRENDOS (773 636)
Mobile         021 955 956
Email           sean.m@prendos.co.nz

Programmed FM-333
PROGRAMMED FACILITY MANAGEMENT
Asset and Facilities Management.
Brian Moreland
 - NZ GM
Phone         (09) 571 0610
Mobile         027 703 08270
Email           brian.moreland@programmed.co.nz

Quake Protected-768
QUAKE PROTECTED
Services include earthquake assessment service, seismic restraints, earthquake health and safety in the workplace and hazards in the workplace during an earthquake. 
Jeremy Baker - Managing Director
Phone         0800 537 369
Mobile         021 585 752
Email           info@quakeprotected.co.nz

Red Badge Primary Logo RGB 120
RED BADGE GROUP
Security Planning & Advice; Professional Security Officers;
Security Concierge; Patrols/Alarm Response.
Dee Waklin - Business Development Manager
Phone         09 5800 650
Mobile         021 520 640
Email           dee@redbadge.co.nz

RENTOKIL INITIAL
Rentokil Initial New Zealand has three divisions: Rentokil Pest Control,
Initial Hygiene and Ambius.  Through these three brands we can offer you an
all-encompassing solution to all your business service needs.
Kennedy Short
Phone         (09) 573 7716
Mobile         027 362 6559
Email           kennedy.short@rentokil-initial.com

Resene-109
RESENE PAINTS LTD
Resene has an extensive range of paints, coatings, stains,  engineered
coating systems and thousands of colours, designed for a wide range of projects.
For over 60 years manufacturing in NZ.
Vaughan Smidt
Phone:        (04) 577 0500

SchindlerLogo sml2-179
SCHINDLER LIFTS NZ LTD
Schindler specialises in mobility solutions (lifts, escalators, moving walks).
Kirk Doran - Business Development Manager
Phone         (09) 353 7512
Email           kirk.doran@nz.schindler.com

Schneider Electric-138
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC BUILDINGS NZ LTD
Energy Solutions and Services, Building Management Systems, Automation and Electrical supply
Colin Kemp - National Manager (Buildings Business)
Phone           (09) 829 0698
Mobile           (021) 677 397
Email            colin.kemp@schneider-electric.com

SRL-logo
SERVICE RESOURCES LTD
Facilities and Asset Management and reporting, Civil and building works,
Building Maintenance
Glenn Donaldson - CEO
Phone           0800 226 700
Fax               (04) 471 2492
Email            g.donaldson@serviceresources.co.nz

logo-388
Scentre Group
Creating extraordinary places, connecting and enriching communities
Valerie Griffin - Director
Phone           (03) 983 4506

Mobile           (027) 577 1832
Email            vgriffin@scentregroup.com

Shape
SHAPE COMMERCIAL LTD
Specialises in complete custom office furniture packages, including fit out, refurbishment, facilitation and relocation.
Daniel Ready - Director
Phone           0800 274 273

Mobile           021 324 331
Email            daniel@shape.net.nz

Southern Cross Health Society

SOUTHERN CROSS HEALTH SOCIETY
Sandra Smith - Facilities Manager
Mobile           021 716 953
Phone           (09) 925 6384
Email            sandra.smith@southerncross.co.nz
 

Spotless-530
SPOTLESS NZ LTD
Catering and hospitality, Cleaning Services, Facilities Management, Ground and
Gardens, Laundry linen and uniforms, Maintenance, Security, Waste Management.
Melanie Hawksworth
Phone             (09) 526 3905
Mobile             (027) 253 1043
Email              melanie.hawksworth@spotless.co.nz

switched on facilities-901
SWITCHED ON FACILITIES LTD
Asset and Facilities Management
Julie McClelland - Project Manager
Phone       (03) 943 8038
Mobile       (027) 444 9030
Email         julie.mcclelland@switchedon.net.nz

Tauranga City Council
TAURANGA CITY COUNCIL
Paul Muller - Team Leader Property Projects
Phone             (07) 577 7000
Mobile             (021) 277 7214
Email              paul.muller@tauranga.govt.nz

Test and Tag 1
TEST AND TAG
Electrical Appliance Testing, Servicing and Repairs,
and Asset Cataloguing
Ben Forrest - Director
Phone        (09) 579 9943
Mobile       (021) 720 004
Email         ben@testandtag.co.nz

Tenco Logo 2017-796-401
THE EMBEDDED NETWORK COMPANY (LTD) 
Embedded Network Compliance and Billing Services
Customer Network Billing Services
Ancillary Generation and Retail Supply Services
Nick Price - General Manager
Phone             (0800) 359 500
Mobile             (027) 222 9978
Email              nickp@tenco-ebs.co.nz

The Fire Guys-96
THE FIRE GUYS LTD
Fire Protection Services
Russell Hogg - Director
Phone             (0800) 347 349
Mobile             (027) 739 5204
Email              russ@fireguys.co.nz

Total Group Corp logo only-03
TOTAL GROUP
Commercial Cleaning, Facilities Maintenance
Stephen Jancys - Director
Phone            0800 858 800
Mobile            (021) 633 657

Email             stephen.jancys@totalgrp.co.nz

TPS NZ Ltd-557

TPS New Zealand Ltd
Commercial Cleaning, Water Blasting and Steam Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning,
Concrete Finishes and Honing, Window Cleaning and Exterior Maintenance, Washroom
and Hygiene Supplies, Pest Control, Chemical Washing, Garden and Lawn Maintenance.

Debbie Tane - National Business Development Manager
Phone        (09) 304 2071
Mobile       (027) 438 7893
Email         debbiet@tps.co.nz


tubman-665
TUBMAN HEATING LIMITED 
Boiler and Burner Installation and Services
Reid Craig - Commercial Manager
Phone       (09) 444 5076
Mobile       (021) 414 915
Email         reid@tubman.co.nz

United Cleaning Services.jpg

UNITED CLEANING SERVICES
Commercial Cleaning
Maria Edwards - Business Development Manager
Phone        (09) 379 9693
Mobile       (021) 511 516
Email         mariae@unitedcleaning.co.nz

Waste Management-744-7
WASTE MANAGEMENT NZ LTD
Reliable, responsive, and professional waste solutions.
Marsha Cadman - National Manager Customer First
Phone       (09) 5271300
Mobile       (021) 814 505
Email         mcadman@wastemanagement.co.nz



watershed

WATERSHED GROUP
Property, Project and Aquatics Consultancy
Kris Morris-Vette - Managing Director
Phone        (09) 529 1480
Mobile       (021) 856 847
Email         krism@watershedgroup.co.nz

Westferry Logo(copy)

WESTFERRY PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
Commercial cleaning, consumable supplies, window cleaning
and associated building services.
Dominic Drumm - Director
Phone          (09) 580 3121      
Mobile          (021) 987 085
Email            dominic@westferry.co.nz

White Refrigeration

WHITE REFRIGERATION (1988) LTD
Refrigeration and Air Conditioning of Commercial Properties.  Installation, Service and Maintence.  Mechanical Services.
Annemarie Begg - Managing Director
Phone          (09) 376 5680
Mobile          (027) 246 8954
Email            info@whitefrigeration.co.nz


YHI NZ LTd
YHI (NEW ZEALAND) LTD
UPS, Power Quality and Surge Protection, Power Factor and
Harmonics Protection, Batteries, Energy Management Services,
Solar Power Products, DC Power Systems, Site Analysis and
Service E.V. Charging.  

Phone          0800 UPS 359
Email            powersystems@yhi.co.nz

YPM snipped logo

YOUR PROPERTY MATTERS
Body Corporate Facilities Management 
Phone          04 473 7330
Mobile          027 445 9389 

Email            geoff@ypm.co.nz

 
ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US