Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Branches

Wellington Branch

 

Chairperson:

Maree Le Comte

maree@industriousproperty.nz

(027) 249 2401

Committee:

Kristine Bakker

kbakker@argusfire.co.nz

(027) 702 5969

 

Stephanie Forrest

StForrest@linz.govt.nz

(027) 563 6604

 

Dan Isaac

Dan.Isaac@caa.govt.nz

(027) 406 4404

 

Veronika Harrison

VHarrison@linz.govt.nz

(027) 445 4106

 

John Gallagher

johng@anax.co.nz

(027) 261 1717

 

Vanessa Powell

Vanessa.Powell@robertwalters.co.nz

(027) 303 7783

 

Tash Adams

tasha@cheops.co.nz 

(021) 994 353

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Veronika Harrison

VHarrison@linz.govt.nz

(027) 445 4106

 

 

 

 

 

Waikato / BOP Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Delwyn Miles

delwynkmiles@gmail.com

(021) 946 543

Committee:

Ross Brunton

r.brunton@me.com

(027) 808 5088

 

Jeff Lukin

jeff.lukin@wintec.ac.nz

(021) 024 01198

 

Marie Robinson

m.robinson@stpauls.school.nz

(021) 852 876

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Bruce Kenning

bruce.kenning@ird.govt.nz

(029) 890 6423

 


 

 

 

 

Christchurch Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@opus.co.nz

(027) 612 7435

Committee:

Stuart Graham

Stuart.Graham@ccc.govt.nz

(021) 309 141

 

Glyn Moss

glyn.moss.1000@gmail.com

(022) 352 3423

 

Paul Bonini

Paul_Bonini@westpac.co.nz

(027) 05230 1203

 

Viv Hardie

viv@nichefm.co.nz

(027) 276 1339

 

Gary Wooddin

Gary.wooddin@valspar.com

(021) 2849372

 

John Coll

John.coll@colliers.com

(027) 432 5152 

 

Sonia-Ingrid Marshall

Sonia-Ingrid.Marshall@police.govt.nz

(021) 949 817

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@opus.co.nz

(027) 612 7435

 


 

 

 

 

Auckland Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Jim Hayden

james.hayden@anz.co.nz

(021) 704 916

 

 

Committee: Rory Chacko rory.chacko@aut.ac.nz (021) 885 179
  Delwyn Ersec delwyn.erceg@opus.co.nz  
  Ben Forrest ben@testandtag.co.nz (021) 720 004
  Pete Matatahi pete@durell.co.nz (021) 556 013
  Andre Vidoto andre.vidoto@spotless.co.nz (021) 123 5761
  Kenneth Kim v-keki@microsoft.com (021) 192 6105
       

Board Liaison:

Regan Simpson

Regans@mssgroup.co.nz

021 501013
   
ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US