Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Branch Committees

Wellington Branch

 

Chairperson:

Maree Le Comte

maree@industriousproperty.nz

(027) 249 2401

Committee:

Tash Adams

tasha@cheops.co.nz 

(021) 994 353

 

Dan Isaac

danisaac13@hotmail.com

(027) 406 4404

 

Veronika Harrison

VHarrison@linz.govt.nz

(027) 445 4106

 

Vanessa Powell

Vanessa.Powell@robertwalters.co.nz

(027) 303 7783

 

Jack Thompson

jackthompson85@hotmail.com

(022) 156 3689

 

James Wallace

Kingfisher Group

(027) 508 6520

       

Board Liaison:

Veronika Harrison

VHarrison@linz.govt.nz

(027) 445 4106

 

 

 

 

 

Waikato / BOP Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Delwyn Miles

Delwyn.Miles@twoa.ac.nz

(021) 946 543

Committee:

Ross Brunton

r.brunton@me.com

(027) 808 5088

 

Jeff Lukin

jeff.lukin@wintec.ac.nz

(021) 024 01198

 

Marie Robinson

m.robinson@stpauls.school.nz

(021) 852 876

 

Neelam Brown

neelam.brown@tetrapak.com

 

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Bruce Kenning

bruce.kenning@mbie.govt.nz

(029) 890 6423

 


 

 

 

 

Christchurch Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@wsp.com

(027) 612 7435

Committee:

Stuart Graham

Stuart.Graham@ccc.govt.nz

(021) 309 141

 

Glyn Moss

glyn.moss.1000@gmail.com

(022) 352 3423

 

Paul Bonini

Paul_Bonini@westpac.co.nz

(027) 05230 1203

 

Viv Hardie

vivien.hardie@gmail.com

(027) 276 1339

 

Gary Wooddin

Gary.wooddin@valspar.com

(021) 2849372

 

John Coll

John.coll@colliers.com

(027) 432 5152 

 

Sonia-Ingrid Anderson

Sonia-Ingrid.Anderson@ccc.govt.nz

(027) 226 0084

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@opus.co.nz

(027) 612 7435

 


 

 

 

 

Dunedin Branch

     

Chairperson:

Richard Wilson

Richard.Wilson@dcc.govt.nz

(021) 192 7144

Committee:

Craig Paterson

Craig.Paterson@wsp.com

(027) 240 7116

 

Adam Glendining

aglendining@royalwolf.co.nz

(027) 838 7958

 

Trudi Sunitsch

sunitscht@landcareresearch.co.nz

(027) 2499 094

 

Jared Miller

jared.miller@sherwin.com

(021) 778 257


       

Auckland Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Jim Hayden

james.hayden@anz.co.nz

(021) 704 916

 

 

Committee: Rory Chacko rory.chacko@aut.ac.nz (021) 885 179
  Delwyn Erseg delwyn.erceg@wsp.com (027) 5734123
  Ben Forrest ben@testandtag.co.nz (021) 720 004
  Pete Matatahi mrmatatahi@gmail.com (021) 556 013
  Andre Vidoto andre.vidoto@wtpartnership.co.nz (021) 123 5761
  Kenneth Kim hyunseok.kim@aut.ac.nz (021) 109 1555
       

Board Liaison:

Regan Simpson

Regans@mssgroup.co.nz

021 501013