Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Award Winners

FMANZ Awards logo final-595-179

FMANZ Awards - Winners

The Brian Happy Award

for FM of the Year


2018 - Phoenix Lavin
Finalists: John Coll, Ian McLeod & Andre Vidoto.

2017 - Mark Sinclair
Finalists: Bernard Trevor & Andre Vidoto

2016 - Greg Wilder
Finalists: Nathan Ryan & Tony Smith


Young Achiever of the Year 


2018 - Ashlee Jepson
Finalists: Sharne Chalmers & Dan Isaac.

2017 - Gregory Emms

Finalist: Dafydd Barrar

2016 - Gareth Ramson
Finalist: Emma Michell


Service Provider of the Year

2018 - Argus Fire Protection

Finalist: Services Resources Ltd.


Branch Service Awards

2018 - Veronika Harrison and Vince Morgan

2017 - Stephanie Forrest and Nick Ansley


National Service Awards

2018 - David Currie, Anthony van Meer and Jack Crutzen (National Distinguished Service Award)

2017 - Jack Crutzen