Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

FMANZ Sponsors

FMANZ Sponsors

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS


Citycare-Property Logo-Stacked RGB-297
 
CITY CARE LTD
Peter Lord  -  General Manager - National Facilities Management
Phone           (03) 941 6053
Mobile           027 279 6793
Email            peter.lord@citycare.co.nz

Valspar logo-68
Valspar brands sub logo
VALSPAR PAINT (NZ) LTD
Andy Campbell
National Commercial & Granosite Manager NZ
Phone         (0800) 735 551
Mobile         (021) 799 403
Email          andy.campbell@valspar.com

 


DIAMOND SPONSORS

 

City Cleaning Logo Black Rev

CITY CLEANING SERVICES
Selena Pitman - Business Support Manager
Phone        (09) 369 1199
Fax             (09) 369 1188
Mobile        (
021) 241 2556
Email          selena.pitman@citycleaning.co.nz
 

C&W Logo 320

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD
Paul Amato - Managing Director, New Zealand
Phone          (09) 525 4644
Mobile          (027) 332 2506
Email            paul.amato@cushwake.com

Goleman LOGO 220-819


GOLEMAN EXTERIOR BUILDING CARE LTD
Joel Matsis - CEO

Phone           (04) 472 3929
Mobile          021 841766

Email             joel@goleman.co.nz

Inscape logo-3-672

INSCAPE LTD
Richard Furniss - Managing Director
Phone           (0508) INSCAPE
Mobile          (021) 224 0064
Email           Richard@Inscape.net.nz
 

Meridian Logo  new(copy)


MERIDIAN ENERGY
Lynne Sutton - Key Account Manager - Auckland
Phone           (09) 573 0724
Mobile          (021) 249 9023
Email            Lynne.Sutton@MeridianEnergy.co.nz

ZENITH Logo- 90k-954
ZENITH INTERIORS
Maurice Ward - General Manager NZ
Phone           (09) 353 4411
Mobile           (027) 600 5716
Email            maurice.ward@zenithinteriors.co.nz

 
 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

McAlpine Hussmann(copy)
MCALPINE HUSSMANN
Andrew Lunt -
National Contracts Key
Accounts Manager
Phone          (09) 526 6804
Mobile         (027) 499 6803
Email            Andrew.Lunt@hussmann.com


GMC Wordmark 2008 RGB-86
 

PHILIPS LIGHTING
Snehal Chauhan - Marketing Manager B2B
Mobile         (021) 0248 9049
Email            snehal.chauhan@philips.com

SPM Logo for website(copy)
SPM ASSETS
David Long - General Manager
Phone          (09) 921 4077
Mobile         (021) 913 342
Email            david.long@spmassets.com

KoneLogo 5 blue rgb 2016-486
KONE
Grant Winfield - General Manager NZ
Phone          (09) 361 9001
Mobile         (027) 839 7718 
Email            grant.winfield@kone.com

ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US