Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Corporate Member Directory

 
 
CONTACT DETAILS

2PLUS-699
2+ NZ LTD
Chemical free descaling, corrosion and microbiological treatment for evaporative condensors and cooling towers.
Andrew Coker - Director
Phone        (021) 432 306
Email         andrew@2plus.co.nz

airzone logo 280
AIRZONE LTD
Air Conditioning Facilities Management Services
Kerry Martin - Managing Director
Phone        (09) 438 9972
Email         kerry@airzone.co.nz

allied-pickfords(copy)

ALLIED PICKFORDS
Business Moving, Project Management, Storage and Logistics.
Tony Marriott - General Manager
Phone        (09) 571 9402
Mobile       (021) 726 381
Email          tony.marriott@sirva.co.nz

Alsco Jun 2017-675-805

ALSCO NZ
Managed washroom solutions, managed textile solutions - mats, tea towels, hospitality, garment solutions, first response solutions - managed first aid, defibrillators, civil defence, spill kits.
Scott Bason - Business Manager
Phone        (09) 306 8221
Mobile       (0274) 808 598 
Email         sbason@alsco.co.nz


Altro APAC (ii)-930
ALTRO APAC PTY LTD
Altro are a world-leading specialist manufacturer and supplier of
safety flooring, hygienic wall cladding and hygienic doors.

Shaun Armstrong
Mobile       (027) 970 1696 
Email          shaun@asf.com.au

Aotea Electric
AOTEA ELECTRIC
Electrical, Security, Commuications and Fire
Garth Jones - National Manager
Phone       0800 268 353
Mobile       (0274) 036 136 

Email         garth.jones@aoteaelectric.co.nz

Apex Air logo

APEX AIR LTD
HVAC - Commercial; Design, Install, Service and Maintenance Contracts.
Being PS1 through to PS4 registered we offer HVAC solutions that are practical
and fit within budgetary requirement.
Erin Miller
Phone        (09) 213 8584
Mobile       (021) 323 736
Email          erin@apexair.co.nz

Argus Logo White(copy)(copy)(copy)
​ARGUS FIRE PROTECTION
Argus is a full service provider of fire protection systems and equipment to the
commercial and industrial sectors; including Design & Install, Testing & Certification,
and Ongoing & Preventative Maintenance.
Kristine Bakker - Key Accounts/Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone        (04) 478 1880
Mobile       (027) 702 5969
Email          kbakker@argusfire.co.nz

AUCKLAND COUNCIL
Local Authority
Gwyn De-Arth - Manager Southern Property Operations
Mobile         027 497 3791
Email           Gwyn.DeArth@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

ADHB

AUCKLAND DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Auckland District Health Board is a major provider of health
care services to people domiciled in the district and to people
from around NZ.

Phone         (09) 367 0000


 

BOPDHB-480

BAY OF PLENTY DISTRICT HEALTH BOARD
Hospital facilities management and delivery of projects
Jeff Hodson - GM Property Services
Phone          (07) 579 8942
Mobile          (021) 634 797
Email            jeff.hodson@bopdhb.govt.nz


Image result for broadspectrum
BROADSPECTRUM (NEW ZEALAND) LIMITED
Comprehensive Facilities Management Services
Tracy Carlin - General Manager FM NZ
 Mobile        027 889 5888
 Email         tracylisa.carlin@broadspectrum.com

Brookfield BGIS 2016 logo PMS-96

BROOKFIELD GLOBAL INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS  LTD
FM Service Provider
Regan Simpson - Director
Phone          (09) 300 2000
Mobile          (021) 809 479
 
Email            regan.simpson@apac.bgis.com


Carus Group Ltd-369

CARUS GROUP LTD
Nationwide Painting and Maintenance Services
Richard Faulkner - National Business Development Manager
Phone          0800 453 628
Mobile         021 835 169
Email           richard.faulkner@carus.co.nz

chillex group
CHILLEX MAINTENANCE LTD
Air-conditioning HVAC Service & Maintenance
HVAC design build installations
Jo Holden - Customer Services Manager
Phone          (09) 633 4072
Email            jo@chillex.co.nz

Christchurch City Council-284

CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL
Local government city council
Stuart Graham - Facilities Manager
Phone          (03) 941 8687
Mobile          (027) 705 3158
Email            stuart.graham@ccc.govt.nz


Clarksons 220
CLARKSONS
Property Maintenance and Electrical Design, Installation and Maintenance
Neil Westcott - Business Development Manager
Phone          (09) 600 5206
Mobile          (021) 993 522
Email            neil.w@clarksons.co.nz

Clear facilities Logo 200

CLEAR FACILITIES
Workplace hygiene solutions, bacteria and virus control, corporate wellness solutions, washroom services, commercial cleaning and housekeeping, food manufacturing services, critical hygiene and redline services.
Craig Barrass
Phone          0800 399 378
Mobile          (021) 882 645
Email           craig@clearfacilities.co.nz


Commercial Door Services Logo(copy)(copy)(copy)
COMMERCIAL DOOR SERVICES
Commercial Door Services supplier
Jeff Lee - Director
Phone          (03) 379 9032
Mobile          (021) 632 124
Email            jeff@cid.co.nz

Commercial Traders logo
COMMERCIAL TRADERS - OFFICE FURNITURE
We provide an extensive range of commercial office furniture that ensures
all day to day and health and safety requirements are met.  This includes 
height adjustable desks and ergonomic seating.
Mark Redshaw - General Manager
Phone          (0800) 216 216
Mobile          (027) 621 6212
Email            askus@commercialtraders.co.nz

CoveKinloch 300
COVEKINLOCH NEW ZEALAND LTD
Technical Building Consulting; Commercial Building Surveying;
Building Compliance & Asset Management; Fire Engineering & Fire Safety Design

Phone AKL       (09) 302 0855
Phone HAM      (07) 839 6127
Phone WLG      (04) 589 9180
Email           laura.taane-williams@covekinloch.co.nz

Downer Group Ltd
DOWNER NEW ZEALAND
Building and Property Services, Operations Management, Infrastructure, Equipment
and Networks, Open Space Management (OSM), Streetscape, Intelligent Transport
Systems (ITS), Work Management Centre.
Michael Dodge - Business Development Manager
Mobile           027 236 9461
Email            michael.dodge@downer.co.nz

ECL Group
ECL GROUP
Facilities Management, Security & Access Control, Technology Support,
Fuels Installation & Maintenance, Corporate Signage, Helpdesk
Ian Blomfield - Facilities Maintenance
Phone           (04) 802 8486
Mobile           021 885 091
Email            ian.blomfield@eclgroup.co.nz

Ecopoint logo
ECOPOINT LTD
Manufacturer of Energy Efficient LED Lighting
Peter Maurer - General Manager NZ
Phone           (04) 499 3636
Mobile           021 879 969
Email            peter@ecopoint.co.nz

Image result for engie anz
ENGIE Services (NZ) Ltd
Multi technical building services: HVAC & Refrigeration, Fire Protection, Data, Electrical, Security, Audio & Visual and Energy Services
Lee Lunt - General Manager
Phone           (09) 582 0372
Mobile           027 443 7299
Email            lee.lunt@anz.angie.com

Electrical Safety Plus-867
Electrical Safety Plus Ltd
Thermal imaging of electrical switchboards.  We provide a clear report summary for Property Managers along with relevant information for maintenance contractors.
Patrick Drum - Managing Manager
Mobile           021 554 924
Email            p.drum@electricalsafetyplus.co.nz


Filtercorp-Logo-Final RGB-240
FILTERCORP INTERNATIONAL LTD
Manufacturer and supplier of commercial building ventilation filtration media
and products, filter banks, air filtration products, holding frames, air intakes and
weather louvres.
Graham Pike - Business Development Manager
Phone        (09) 481 9999 ext 733
Mobile       (021) 829 277
Email         grahamp@filtercorp.biz

Fonterra-678

FONTERRA CO-OPERATIVE DAIRY COMPANY
Warren Jackson - Programme Manager
Phone        (06) 278 2568
Mobile       (027) 807 005
Email         warren.jackson@fonterra.com

FM Group
FM GROUP
Facilities Management; Asset Management; Remedial Big works
Max Kofoed - General Manager
Phone        (0800) 364 7687
Mobile       (021) 482 484
Email         max@fmgroup.co.nz

Global
GLOBAL SECURITY SOLUTIONS LTD
Security - Electronic (install, monitor, maintain), Manned
Services (static guards, mobile patrols, concierge)
Alistair Thomas -  Manager of Business Development 
Phone:         (09) 375 9000
Mobile          (021) 865 929
Email            alistairt@globalsecurity.co.nz

Goleman LOGO 200
GOLEMAN LTD
Exterior Building Care / Abseil / Maintenance / Cleaning
Sam Elimelech - Managing Director 
Mobile          (021) 425 490
Fax               (03) 982 3832
Email            sam@goleman.co.nz

Image result for green gorilla nz
GREEN GORILLA 
Recycling and waste solutions
Guy Burt - Commercial Sales Manager
Mobile          (021) 369 239
Fax               (09) 633 4555
Email            gburt@greengorilla.co.nz

Hamilton City Council
HAMILTON CITY COUNCIL
Ms Emily Botje - Unit Manager Facilities
Phone        (07) 838 6699
Email         info@hcc.govt.nz

Hampton Jones.gif
HAMPTON JONES PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy. Chartered Building Surveying and Design practice.
Susan Wilson
Phone           (09) 950 7478
Email            susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com

Honeywell 2017
HONEYWELL BUILDING SOLUTIONS
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world's most critical challenges around energy, safety, security, productivity and global urbanization. 
David Hamlin
Phone           (09) 623 5050
Mobile           (021) 981 231
Email            david.hamlin@honeywell.com

Ideal Air 220
IDEAL AIR CONDITIONING LTD
Commercial Air Conditioning Service, Maintenance and Installation.
Chris Hunter - Service Manager
Phone           (09) 376 8521
Mobile           021 809 767
Email             chris@idealair.co.nz

IRD Logo 280
INLAND REVENUE - FACILITIES
Manage all IR property leases, building fit-outs and refurbishments
(including security upgrades) and day-to-day facilities management
operational services.
Bruce Kenning - Group Manager Facilities
Phone           (04) 890 6423
Mobile           029 890 6423
Email             bruce.kenning@ird.govt.nz

ISS
ISS FACILITY SERVICES LTD
Facilities Management  and Cleaning Services.
Stacey van der Putten - General Manager - Business Development
Phone           (09) 573 4500
Email             enquiries@nz.issworld.com

jacobsen(copy)
JACOBSEN
Specialists in flooring and walls: Vinyl, Vinyl Tile, Carpet, Carpet Tile, Tiles,
Wood, Laminate, Linoleum, Rubber, Cladding, Treadsafe and Stair nosing.
Vanessa Lomax - Business Development Manager
Phone           (09) 574 0640
Email             Vanessa.Lomax@jacobsens.co.nz



Jani King
JANI KING NZ LTD
Specialists in Comercial Cleaning.
Roger Washbourne - Managing Director
Phone           (03) 377 0734
Mobile           022 438 0912

Email             info@janiking.co.nz



Karcher
 
KARCHER LTD
Importation and Distribution of Cleaning Machinery.
Tessa Hall - Marketing Coordinator
Phone           (09) 274 2794
Email             marketing@karcher.co.nz

Kiwi Maintance Group 300
KIWI MAINTENANCE GROUP
Exterior Building Maintenance; Building Wash; 
Glass Cleaning; Grounds Maintenance
Chris Tietjens - Director
Phone           (09) 827 6550
Mobile           (021) 966 462

Email             chris@kmgroup.co.nz

Lyon Electrical-466

LYON ELECTRICAL LTD
Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Electrical Services, including
complete electrical project design and electrical project management.

Ben Lyon - Director
Phone           0508 100 800
Mobile           (021) 654 838

Email             ben@lyonelectrical.co.nz


Natural Habitats 250
NATURAL HABITATS
Gardening on a Grand Scale. 
Specialists in all aspects of landscaping. We can design, do and grow it.
Phone           (09) 970 3488
Email            care@nathab.co.nz

Neda FM
NEDA FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD
Electrical and plumbing services nationwide.
Janet Love - Business Development Manager
Phone           (09) 377 6311
Mobile           021 818 092
Email             jlove@neda.co.nz

NZDF Logo
NEW ZEALAND DEFENCE FORCE
WGCDR Neil Taylor
Phone          (04) 587 2001
Mobile          (021) 390 147
Email            neil.taylor@nzdf.mil.nz  

Logo OCS
OCS LTD
Facilities Services - cleaning; waste management; washroom hygiene;
pest control; grounds maintenance; linen and mat hire; and
technology cleaning
Ross Brunton - Client Solutions Manager
Phone          021 994 816
Email            ross.brunton@ocs.co.nz

OPUS Logo
OPUS INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS LTD
Property Consultancy, Facilities & Asset Management, Project Management.
Craig Skelton - Senior Facilities Consultant
Phone           (09) 355 9286
Mobile           (027) 683 7897
Email            craig.skelton@opus.co.nz

Pioneer Energy Google Image
PIONEER ENERGY LTD
Pioneer Energy is a 100% community-owned energy business.
Pioneer's NZ-wide expertise incorporates retail energy, efficiency solutions,
industrial heat, hydro, wind, and landfill-gas generation.
Chris Dawson - Energy Solutions Manager
Phone           (04) 974 6414
Mobile           021 841 665
Email            chris.dawson@pioneerenergy.co.nz

Prendos
PRENDOS
Leading property consultants offering Valuations, Project Management,
Architecture, Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying, Dispute Resolution,
Fire, Structural and Building Services Engineering.
Sean Marshall - Director
Phone         0800 PRENDOS (773 636)
Mobile         021 955 956
Email           sean.m@prendos.co.nz

PPCS-229

PROFESSIONAL PROPERTY & CLEANING SERVICES
Commercial cleaning, carpet cleaning and property maintenance.
Darling Jenina Strickland 
Phone         09 258 5060
Email           darling.strickland@proservice.co.nz


Red Badge Primary Logo RGB 120
RED BADGE GROUP
Security Planning & Advice; Professional Security Officers;
Security Concierge; Patrols/Alarm Response.
Dee Waklin - Business Development Manager
Phone         09 5800 650
Mobile         021 520 640
Email           dee@redbadge.co.nz

RENTOKIL INITIAL
Rentokil Initial New Zealand has three divisions: Rentokil Pest Control,
Initial Hygiene and Ambius.  Through these three brands we can offer you an
all-encompassing solution to all your business service needs.
Kennedy Short
Phone         (09) 573 7716
Mobile         027 362 6559
Email           kennedy.short@rentokil-initial.com

Resene-109
RESENE PAINTS LTD
Resene has an extensive range of paints, coatings, stains,  engineered
coating systems and thousands of colours, designed for a wide range of projects.
For over 60 years manufacturing in NZ.
Joanne Duggan
Mobile:        027 687 8803
Email:         joanne.duggan@resene.co.nz

landing logo scentre 2(copy)
SCENTRE (NEW ZEALAND) LTD
Scentre Group is the owner and operator of the Westfield shopping centre portfolio 
in Australia and New Zealand. 
Lance Johns - National Facilities Manager
Phone          (09) 978 5072      
Mobile          (027) 567 6255
Email            ljohns@nz.westfield.com

SchindlerLogo sml2-179
SCHINDLER LIFTS NZ LTD
Schindler specialises in mobility solutions (lifts, escalators, moving walks).
Kirk Doran - Business Development Manager
Phone         (09) 353 7512
Email           kirk.doran@nz.schindler.com

SRL-logo
SERVICE RESOURCES LTD
Facilities and Asset Management and reporting, Civil and building works,
Building Maintenance
Glenn Donaldson - CEO
Phone           0800 226 700
Fax               (04) 471 2492
Email            g.donaldson@serviceresources.co.nz

Spotless-530
SPOTLESS NZ LTD
Catering and hospitality, Cleaning Services, Facilities Management, Ground and
Gardens, Laundry linen and uniforms, Maintenance, Security, Waste Management.
Melanie Hawksworth
Phone             (09) 526 3905
Mobile             (027) 253 1043
Email              melanie.hawksworth@spotless.co.nz

Tauranga City Council
TAURANGA CITY COUNCIL
Paul Muller - Team Leader Property Projects
Phone             (07) 577 7000
Mobile             (021) 277 7214
Email              paul.muller@tauranga.govt.nz

Test and Tag 1
TEST AND TAG
Electrical Appliance Testing, Servicing and Repairs,
and Asset Cataloguing
Ben Forrest - Director
Phone        (09) 579 9943
Mobile       (021) 720 004
Email         ben@testandtag.co.nz

Tenco Logo 2017-796-401
THE EMBEDDED NETWORK COMPANY (LTD) 
Embedded Network Compliance and Billing Services
Customer Network Billing Services
Ancillary Generation and Retail Supply Services
Nick Price - General Manager
Phone             (0800) 359 500
Mobile             (027) 222 9978
Email              nickp@tenco-ebs.co.nz

Total Access-294
TOTAL ACCESS
Height Access Hire - Scaffolding, EWP Machines, Swing Stages
Abseiling and Safety Systems
Vicki Chambers - Director
Mobile            (021) 985 516
Email              vicki@totalaccess.co.nz

Total Group Corp logo only-03
TOTAL GROUP
Commercial Cleaning, Facilities Maintenance
Stephen Jancys - Director
Phone            0800 858 800
Mobile            (021) 633 657

Email             stephen.jancys@totalgrp.co.nz

TPS NZ Ltd-557

TPS New Zealand Ltd
Commercial Cleaning, Water Blasting and Steam Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning,
Concrete Finishes and Honing, Window Cleaning and Exterior Maintenance, Washroom
and Hygiene Supplies, Pest Control, Chemical Washing, Garden and Lawn Maintenance.

Debbie Tane - National Business Development Manager
Phone        (09) 304 2071
Mobile       (027) 438 7893
Email         debbiet@tps.co.nz


United Cleaning Services.jpg

UNITED CLEANING SERVICES
Commercial Cleaning
Maria Edwards - Business Development Manager
Phone        (09) 379 9693
Mobile       (021) 511 516
Email         mariae@unitedcleaning.co.nz



watershed

WATERSHED GROUP
Property, Project and Aquatics Consultancy
Kris Morris-Vette - Managing Director
Phone        (09) 529 1480
Mobile       (021) 856 847
Email         krism@watershedgroup.co.nz

Westferry Logo(copy)

WESTFERRY PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
Commercial cleaning, consumable supplies, window cleaning
and associated building services.
Dominic Drumm - Director
Phone          (09) 580 3121      
Mobile          (021) 987 085
Email            dominic@westferry.co.nz

White Refrigeration

WHITE REFRIGERATION (1988) LTD
Refrigeration and Air Conditioning of Commercial Properties.  Installation, Service and Maintence.  Mechanical Services.
Annemarie Begg - Managing Director
Phone          (09) 376 5680
Mobile          (027) 246 8954
Email            info@whitefrigeration.co.nz


 
WT Partnership
WT PARTNERSHIP
Quantity Surveying and Cost Management.
Administration of Measured Term Contracts and Framework Agreements.
Benchmarking and Valuation of FM Costs.
FM Strategy Development.
Procurement of FM Services.
Ed Kidd - Manager - Asset Services
Phone          (09) 300 7722
Mobile          (022) 657 3121
Email            ed.kidd@wtpartnership.co.nz

YHI NZ LTd
YHI (NEW ZEALAND) LTD
UPS, Power Quality and Surge Protection, Power Factor and
Harmonics Protection, Batteries, Energy Management Services,
Solar Power Products, DC Power Systems, Site Analysis and
Service E.V. Charging.  

Phone          0800 UPS 359
Email            powersystems@yhi.co.nz

 
 
ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US