Facebook icon(copy)Linkedin icon(copy)YouTube icon(copy)

Branches

Wellington Branch

Chairperson:

John Gallagher

johng@anax.co.nz

(027) 261 1717

Committee:

Kristine Bakker

kbakker@argusfire.co.nz

(027) 702 5969

 

Stephanie Forrest

steph.forrest@vuw.ac.nz

(027) 563 6604

 

Dan Isaac

Dan.Isaac@caa.govt.nz

(027) 406 4404

 

Veronika Harrison

VHarrison@linz.govt.nz

 

 

Maree Le Comte

maree@capitalpm.co.nz

(027) 249 2401

 

Vanessa Powell

Vanessa.Powell@robertwalters.co.nz

(027) 303 7783

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Bruce Kenning

bruce.kenning@ird.govt.nz

(029) 890 6423

 


 

 

 

 

Waikato / BOP Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Delwyn Miles

Delwyn.miles@opus.co.nz

(021) 946 543

Committee:

Ross Brunton

r.brunton@me.com

(027) 808 5088

 

Jeff Lukin

jeff.lukin@wintec.ac.nz

(021) 024 01198

 

Marie Robinson

m.robinson@stpauls.school.nz

(021) 852 876

 

Greg Bean

gbean@argusfire.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Bruce Kenning

bruce.kenning@ird.govt.nz

(029) 890 6423

 


 

 

 

 

Christchurch Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@opus.co.nz

(027) 612 7435

Committee:

Tania Hayward

Tania.Hayward@ccc.govt.nz

(022) 602 7006

 

Glyn Moss

glyn.moss.1000@gmail.com

(022) 352 3423

 

Paul Bonini

Paul_Bonini@westpac.co.nz

(027) 05230 1203

 

Viv Hardie

viv@nichefm.co.nz

(027) 276 1339

 

Gary Wooddin

Gary.wooddin@valspar.com

(021) 2849372

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

Anthony Van Meer

Anthony.vanmeer@opus.co.nz

(027) 612 7435

 


 

 

 

 

Auckland Branch

 

 

 

Chairperson: Annelore Scheire annelore.s@stellarprojects.co.nz (021) 570307

 

 

Committee: Delwyn Ersec delwyn.erceg@opus.co.nz  
  Ben Forrest ben@testandtag.co.nz (021) 720 004
  Jim Hayden james.hayden@anz.com (021) 704 916
  Chris Jewell chrisrjewell@hotmail.com  

 

Pete Matatahi

pete@plngroup.co.nz

(021)  919 656

  Andre Vidoto andre.vidoto@brookfieldgis.com (021) 995 877

 

 

 

 

Board Liaison:

TBC

ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US